Search in for:
ελληνικά   
GREECE CYPRUS
ΣΕΡΒΙΑ BULGARIA MONTENEGRO KOSOVO BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA
VICKO Stores
Partner Stores
Aigina
AIGINA, Marmarinos
18010, Kipseli
Τηλ.: 22970 28413
Email: loukasmarmarinos@yahoo.gr
 
Alexandria
ALEXANDRIA, Panapakidi Bros
48, Nikolaou Plastira Str., 59300
Τηλ.: 23330 25611
Email: pan-bros@hotmail.com
 
Alexandroupoli
VICKO Alexandroupolis
412, Dimokratias Blv, 68100
Τηλ.: 25510 22030
Email: alexandroupoli@vicko.gr
 
Argos
ARGOS, Panagis Ioannis
19, Vasileos Konstantinou Str., 21200
Τηλ.: 27510 69601
Email: argos@vicko.gr
 
Aridea
ARIDEA, Gianna
17, Kyprou Str., 58400
Τηλ.: 23840 24050
Email:
 
Athens
VICKO Evaggelistrias
Evaggelistrias 30 & Kolokotroni Str., 10560
Τηλ.: 210 3217524
Email: ermou@vicko.gr
 
VICKO Neas Ionias
15, Mikras Asias str., 14231
Τηλ.: 210 2779447
Email: neaionia@vicko.gr
 
VICKO Neas Smirnis
35, Omirou str., 17121
Τηλ.: 210 4135331
Email: neasmirni@vicko.gr
 
VICKO Peristeri
5, Xrisostomou Smyrnis Str., 12134, Peristeri, Athens
Τηλ.: 210 5789910
Email: peristeri@vicko.gr
 
Dear Home
5, Xarilaou Trikoupi str., 10678
Τηλ.: 210 3806782
Email: trikoupi@vicko.gr
 
AIGALEO, Kolaitou
7, Delfon Str., 12243
Τηλ.: 210 5312412
Email: eudokia.k@hotmail.com
 
Vavanou Katerina
50, Artemidos Avenue, 19016
Τηλ.: 22940 811181
Email: katerinavavanou@gmail.com
 
ELLINIKO, Nanos
62A, Pontou str., 16777
Τηλ.: 210 9619201
Email: nanosdi@freemail.gr
 
KAMATERO, Vasilakos
88, Leoforos filis str., 13451
Τηλ.: 210 2389801
Email: basilakoskam@ath.forthnet.gr
 
PAGRATI, Kaparos
12, Vriaxidos Str., 11635
Τηλ.: 210 7016394
Email: draptis_69@yahoo.gr
 
PETRALONA, Zoumbos
134, Keiriadon Str., 11853
Τηλ.: 210 3426313
Email: fayz77@yahoo.gr
 
PETROUPOLI, Vasilakos
2, Souliou & Agiaw Triadas str., 13231
Τηλ.: 210 5057121
Email: basilakos-dim@ath.forthnet.gr
 
Papadogianni Vasiliki & Co.
77, Tralleon Str., 11146
Τηλ.: 210 2917641
Email: narmenis23@gmail.com
 
Attiki
PALLINΙ, Promitheftiki
1, Leontariou Str., 15344
Τηλ.: 210 6668512
Email: smargioris@yahoo.gr
 
Chalkida
HALKIDA, Vasileiou
11, Papadimitriou Str., 34100
Τηλ.: 22210 23830
Email: vasiliou.stores@gmail.com
 
Chania
CHANIA, Kourkounakis
19, Plateia Kolokotroni, 73135
Τηλ.: 28210 71029
Email: kourkounakismanolis@hotmail.com
 
Chios
HIOS, Vagianos
10, Al. Pahnou Str., 82100
Τηλ.: 22710 42560
Email: faniavagianou@yahoo.gr
 
Corfu
VICKO Kerkyras
51, Ioanni Theotoki Str. (Opossite Ionian University), 49100
Τηλ.: 26610 42373
Email: kerkyra@vicko.gr
 
Crete
IRAKLIO(TYMBAKI), Petropoulos G.
Moires, 70400
Τηλ.: 28920 22312
Email: spetrop@hotmail.com
 
PERAMA, Giourtzakis Kon/nos
Perama Milopotamou, 74052
Τηλ.: 28340-23088
Email: kostasperama@yahoo.gr
 
Didimoteixo
DIDIMOTIHO, Antonian
22, Orestiados str., 68300
Τηλ.: 25530-22525
Email: antonian@otenet.gr
 
Edessa
VICKO Edessas
58, Aristotelous Str., 58200
Τηλ.: 23810 51621
Email: edessa@vicko.gr
 
Elassona
ELASSONA LARISAS, Samolados Pavlos
55, Eleftheriou Venizelou Str., 40200
Τηλ.: 24930 23851
Email: sam_giannis@hotmail.com
 
Eleutheroupoli
VICKO Eleftheroupoli
101, Frixou Papaxristidi
Τηλ.: 25920 23957
Email: eleftheroupoli@vicko.gr
 
Ermoupoli
SYROS, Kornilakis
39, Protopapadaki Str., 84100
Τηλ.: 22810 85424
Email:
 
Farsala
FARSALA, Drosos Ahilleas
23, 28th of October Str., 40300
Τηλ.: 24910 22295
Email: axilleasdrosos@yahoo.gr
 
Gargalianoi
Nikolopoulos Georgios
12, Aristotelous Str., 22400
Τηλ.: 27630 22230
Email: nikio12@hotmail.gr
 
Giannitsa
GIANNITSA, Yaloekthesi Tsitas
1, Karaitsi Str., 58100
Τηλ.: 23820 84132
Email: TsitasIordanis@hotmail.com
 
Grevena
VICKO Grevenon
7, K. Taliadouri Str., 51100
Τηλ.: 24620 87017
Email: grevena@vicko.gr
 
Ierissos Chalkidikis
IERISSOS, Aivazidou Kleopatra
3 Arxaion Stagiron st., P.O. Box 63075
Τηλ.: 23770 22223
Email:
 
Igoumenitsa
VICKO Igoumenitsas
42 Kiprou & Zosimadon str., 46100
Τηλ.: 26650 21502
Email: igoumenitsa@vicko.gr
 
Ioannina
VICKO Ioanninon
48, Agias Marinas Str., 45221
Τηλ.: 26510 30376
Email: ioannina2@vicko.gr
 
VICKO Ioannina 2
34, 28th October Str.
Τηλ.: 26510 01316
Email: ioannina@vicko.gr
 
Karditsa
VICKO Karditsas
15, Koumoundourou Str., 43100
Τηλ.: 24410 74581
Email: karditsa@vicko.gr
 
Kassandria Chalkidikis
VICKO Kassandreias
Kassandreia, 63077
Τηλ.: 23740 24195
Email: kassandreia@vicko.gr
 
Katerini
VICKO Katerinis
48, M. Alexandrou str., 60100
Τηλ.: 23510 75318
Email: katerini@vicko.gr
 
Kavala
VICKO Kavalas
3, Filikis Etaireias Str.
Τηλ.: 2510 225425
Email: kavala2@vicko.gr
 
PERAMOS KAVALAS, Design F
N.Peramos, 64007
Τηλ.: 25940-23998
Email:
 
Kilkis
KILKIS, Pandoro
168, 21st of June Str., 61100
Τηλ.: 23410 20560
Email: pmsav1@otenet.gr
 
Komotini
VICKO Komotinis
65, Ermou Str., 69100
Τηλ.: 25310 82039
Email: komotini@vicko.gr
 
Koufalia
KOUFALIA, Papapetrou
56, Tzivaropoulou Str., 57100
Τηλ.: 23910 53953
Email: ap32a1@gmail.com
 
Kozani
VICKO Kozanis
10, Tranta Str., 50100
Τηλ.: 24610 28025
Email: kozani@vicko.gr
 
VELVENDO KOZANIS, Xatzitsolis
Velvendo Kozanis, 50400
Τηλ.: 24640 31596
Email:
 
Kranidi
KRANIDI, Zogas
Kranidi, 21300
Τηλ.: 27540 22645
Email: kzog85@otenet.gr
 
Ksanthi
VICKO Xanthis
27, P. Tsaldari str., 67100
Τηλ.: 25410 29682
Email: kodop@otenet.gr
 
XANTHI, Yalopigi
2, Omirou Str., 67100
Τηλ.: 25410 64585
Email: tsom63@otenet.gr
 
Lamia
VICKO Lamia
4, Themistokleous Str., 35100, Lamia
Τηλ.: 22310 24788
Email: lamia@vicko.gr
 
Larissa
VICKO Larisas
60, Al. Papanastasiou Str., 41222
Τηλ.: 2410 250249
Email: larisa1@vicko.gr
 
Strass
4, Karaoli & Dimitriou Str., 41334
Τηλ.: 241 0610239
Email: Strass97@otenet.gr
 
LARISA, Nousias
28-30, Hfaistou Str., 41222
Τηλ.: 2410 256814
Email:
 
Livadia
VICKO Livadeias
19, Sofokleous Str., 32100
Τηλ.: 22610 22078
Email: livadeia@vicko.gr
 
N.Ionia Volou
N. IONIA VOLOU, Pasxalidis
45, Anapafseos Str., 38446
Τηλ.: 24210 60431
Email: pasxal.gika@hotmail.com
 
N.Moudania
VICKO Ν.Moudanion
5, Eleftheriou Venizelou Str., 63200
Τηλ.: 23730 21061
Email: moudania@vicko.gr
 
Naousa
VICKO Naousas
14, Dimarxias Str., 59200
Τηλ.: 23320 23075
Email: naousa@vicko.gr
 
Naupaktos
VICKO Nafpaktoy
22, Athinon Str., 30300
Τηλ.: 26340 26301
Email: nafpaktos@vicko.gr
 
Nauplio
NAFPLIO, Panagis
3, Asklipeiou Str., 21100
Τηλ.: 27520 29252
Email: jpanagis@otenet.gr
 
Naxos
NAXOS, Lianopoulos
Naxos, 84300
Τηλ.: 22850 24887
Email: lianopoulos.dim@gmail.com
 
Orestiada
ORESTIADA, Adonian
192 Konstantinoupoleos, 68200
Τηλ.: 25520-26250
Email:
 
Patra
VICKO Patras
33, Gounari Str., 26225
Τηλ.: 2610 220494
Email: patrag@vicko.gr
 
PATRA, Reso
86, Ierotheou Str., 26222
Τηλ.: 2610 339851
Email: elpi@reso.gr
 
Piraeus
MOSHATO, Stambolidis
93, Makrigianni Str., 18345, Mosxato
Τηλ.: 210 4812350
Email: elenistams@hotmail.com
 
NIKEA, H Noikokira
319, Petrou Ralli Str., 18451, Nikaia
Τηλ.: 210 4909009
Email: verak22@windowslive.com
 
PERAMA, Epilogi
79, Ipeirou & Ethn.Makariou Str., 18863, Perama
Τηλ.: 210 4415327
Email: koyrnaz@yahoo.gr
 
Poligiros Chalkidikis
VICKO Polygyrou
1, Georgiou Tertseti Str., 63100
Τηλ.: 23710 23187
Email: polygyros@vicko.gr
 
Polikastro
POLYKASTRO, Devetzopoulou D.
78, Megalou Alexandrou Str., 61200
Τηλ.: 23430 22528
Email: dwragora@hotmail.com
 
Preveza
VICKO Prevezis
54, Irinis Blv , 48100
Τηλ.: 26820 23476
Email: preveza@vicko.gr
 
Ptolemaida
VICKO PTolemaida
63, 25th March Str., 50200
Τηλ.: 24630 55701
Email: ptolemaida@vicko.gr
 
Samos
SAMOS, To Spitiko
Melachrinou & Kontaxi Str., 83100
Τηλ.: 22730 80934
Email: tospitic@otenet.gr
 
Serres
VICKO Serres
24, Plateia Emporiou Str.
Τηλ.: 23210 62386
Email: serres@vicko.gr
 
Skidra
VICKO Skydras
4, Megalou Alexandrou Str., 58500
Τηλ.: 23810 89111
Email: skydra@vicko.gr
 
Stavros
Stavros, Tsolakis
Stavros, 57014
Τηλ.: 23970 65659
Email: tsol-eur@otenet.gr
 
Thessaloniki
VICKO Ethn. Antistaseos
37, Ethn. Antistaseos Str., 55134
Τηλ.: 2310 446730
Email: ethn.antistaseos@vicko.gr
 
VICKO Ilioupolis
185, Karaoli & Dimitriou Str., 56224
Τηλ.: 2310 607144
Email: ilioupoli@vicko.gr
 
VICKO Kalamarias
36, Ioanni Pasalidi str., 55132
Τηλ.: 2310 480780
Email: kalamaria@vicko.gr
 
VICKO Lagada
28, Ser. Tsakmani Str., 57200
Τηλ.: 23940 26059
Email: lagadas@vicko.gr
 
VICKO Menemenis
21, Th. HAtzikou Str. & Agias Paraskevis, 56122, Menemeni
Τηλ.: 2310 760403
Email: menemeni@vicko.gr
 
VICKO Botsari
112, Markou Botsari Str., 54453
Τηλ.: 2310 908898
Email: botsari@vicko.gr
 
VICKO Neapolis
88, Andrea Papandreou Str., 56728
Τηλ.: 2310 615088
Email: neapoli@vicko.gr
 
VICKO Sykeon
45, Eptapirgiou Str., 56626
Τηλ.: 2310 622818
Email: sykies@vicko.gr
 
VICKO Toumbas
168, Grigoriou Lambraki Str., 54352
Τηλ.: 2310 941037
Email: toumba@vicko.gr
 
VICKO Tsimiski
33, Tsimiski Str., 54624
Τηλ.: 2310 225446
Email: tsimiski@vicko.gr
 
VICKO Falirou
21, Arheologikou Mouseiou Str., 54640
Τηλ.: 2310 826713
Email: faliro@vicko.gr
 
VICKO Oreokastrou
51, Komninon Str., 57013
Τηλ.: 2310 699259
Email: oreokastro@vicko.gr
 
AG. ATHANASIOS, Poulios
78 Pavlou Mela str, 57003
Τηλ.: 2310 702384
Email: kar-pou@otenet.gr
 
AMBELOKIPI, Triantafyllidis & Co
91, Eleftheriou Venizelou Str., 56121
Τηλ.: 2310 737270
Email: eptalofos@vicko.gr
 
EPANOMI, Pashalidis Kon/nos
Epanomi (near N.Taxiarxon), 57500
Τηλ.: 23920-45121
Email: epanomi@vicko.gr
 
EVOSMOS, Gialamas Christos
20, Megalou Alexandrou Str., 56224
Τηλ.: 2310 758010
Email: evosmos@vicko.gr
 
ILIOUPOLI, Kyratzakos Christos
27, Makrygianni Str., 56431
Τηλ.: 2310 601850
Email: kyros2@otenet.gr
 
KATO TOYMBA, Nikolaidis
53, Eptalofou Str., 54454
Τηλ.: 2310 920850
Email: dimitris5432@hotmail.com
 
KENTRO, Tzetzis
Plateia Dimokratias 4, 54626
Τηλ.: 2310 519859
Email: tzetzis@yahoo.com
 
KYMINA, Poulios
Kimina, 57600
Τηλ.: 23910 41057
Email: poulios-kymina@hotmail.com
 
MARTIOU, Doragora
80, 25th of March Str., 54248
Τηλ.: 2310 328463
Email:
 
NEO RYSIO, StarLamp
Koinotiki Odos Neou Rysiou, 57001
Τηλ.: 23920 72600
Email: starlampthess@gmail.com
 
Tinos
TINOS(ALANI), Elli's Store
Trion Ierarhon 30 & D.Perivolaraki, 84200
Τηλ.: 22830-24435, 24428
Email: elitinos@otenet.gr
 
Tirnavos Larissas
TΥRNAVOS LARISAS, Akron Ilion-Zahartzis
1, Xenofontos Str., 40100
Τηλ.: 24920 23959
Email: zaxa1982@otenet.gr
 
Tripoli
TRIPOLI, Astro Market
70, Nafpliou str., 22100
Τηλ.: 2710-227758
Email: astro@tri.forthnet.gr
 
Velestino
VELESTINO, Bekas
Velestino, 37500
Τηλ.: 24250 23414
Email:
 
Veroia
VICKO Veria
7, Filippou Str., 59100
Τηλ.: 23310 63280
Email: kakirdakis@gmail.com
 
Volos
VICKO Volos
95, Iasonos Str.
Τηλ.: 24210 33019
Email: volos@vicko.gr
 
Xrisoupoli Kavalas
Soufleris
112, Venizelou Str., 64200
Τηλ.: 2591 023177
Email: annasoufleri@yahoo.gr
 
Zakynthos
ZAKYNTHOS, Kardari-Andiohou
44 Tavoulari str, Ag. Pavlos, 29100
Τηλ.: 26950-48115
Email: maggi_antio@hotmail.gr
 
Novi Pazar
VICKO Tuzla
Mercator Center Tuzla, II Korpusa Armije
Τηλ.: 035262450
Email: vicko.tuzla@gmail.com
 
Sarajevo
VICKO Sarajevo 1
Importanne Centar Sarajevo, Zmaja od Bosne 7-7A
Τηλ.: +387(0)33646655
Email:
 
VICKO Sarajevo 2
Marshala Tita, Sarajevo
Τηλ.:
Email:
 
Sofia
VICKO Lyulin
Бул.ЦАРИЦА ЙОАННА,жк.ЛЮЛИН,бл.153, метростанция ЗАПАДЕН ПАРК
Τηλ.: 0884/854209
Email: vicko_bg@abv.bg
 
Varna
Vicko Varna 2
ul. Osmi Primorski polk 91
Τηλ.: +0893696125
Email: +0893696125
 
Vicko Varna 1
Benkobska 19
Τηλ.: +0893626261
Email: +0893626261
 
Limassol
A & S KAMILARIS TRADING LTD
117, Anexartisias Str.
Τηλ.:
Email: info@kamilaristrading.com
 
BELLAGIO
31 Michali Zavou, 4107, Agios Athanasios
Τηλ.: 00357 25753555
Email: kamsot@cytanet.com.cy
 
Prishtine
VICKO Prishtine
Albi Shopping Center
Τηλ.:
Email:
 
Bizelo Polje
VICKO Bizelo Polje
Zivka Zizica 9
Τηλ.:
Email:
 
Podgorica
VICKO Podgorica
TRG Republike BB
Τηλ.:
Email:
 
Beograd
VICKO Beograd 1
27marta br.3
Τηλ.: 011 3239230
Email:
 
VICKO Beograd 2
Paunova 12
Τηλ.: 011 3984565
Email:
 
VICKO Beograd 3
Balkanaka 14
Τηλ.: +0113622112
Email: +0113622112
 
VICKO Beograd 4
Bulevar Kralja Aleksandra 250
Τηλ.: +0112422721
Email: +0112422721
 
Cacak
VICKO Cacak
Sindeliceva 11
Τηλ.: 032 345970
Email:
 
Lazarevac
VICKO Lazarevac
Karadordeva 20
Τηλ.: 063 264173
Email:
 
Leskovac
VICKO Leskovac
Bulevar Oslobodenja 44
Τηλ.: 016 213392
Email:
 
Nis
VICKO Nis
Dusanova 2-4
Τηλ.: 018 519396
Email: vickoii.leskovac@yahoo.com
 
Novi Pazar
VICKO Novi Pazar
"SAMALD INTERNATIONAL" UL.STEVANA NEMANJE 26
Τηλ.: 020/323-200
Email:
 
Novisad
Vicko Novisad
Zulumicka br 17
Τηλ.: +0216619980
Email: +0216619980
 
Pirot
Vicko Pirot
Bredraga Balkanica 1A
Τηλ.: +010312460
Email: +010312460
 
Sombor
VICKO Sombor
Kralja Petra I 13
Τηλ.: 025/425-228,025/434-380
Email: